Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Mike Kenney

State Farm® Insurance Agent Mike Kenney

Rating: 4.6 stars out of 5 (335 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Alison Grace

December 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Never had an issue or complaint about Mike Kenney or his office. Trustworthy, honest, upstanding businessman, imho."

Adel A

November 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best of the best. Mike and his team ensure everything runs smooth!"

Chris Becker

November 2, 2022

1  out of  5
"👎"

Katie Reed

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service! Always nice, helpful, and professional. Thanks so much for all your work for my family for 25 years."

Suzanne Reed

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best insurance agent I have ever worked with. Incredibly honest and really looks out for your best interest"

Corey Koellner

September 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mike is a terrific individual and community leader! The consumate professional...you can't go wrong working with him for your insurance needs!"

Angelica Bauer

September 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am proud to know Mr. Mike Kenney. State Farm is so blessed to have him. A great agent and all around wonderful person. I would refer him to anyone."

Abrea Mitchell

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mike Kenney is a wonderful businessman and very professional! I highly recommend him as a State Farm Agent"

Karen Mulhern

September 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"My knowledge of Mike is that he is an honest, hard working, ethical man who has a heart for serving others. One can see from his experience that he is top in his field."

Erin Foushee

September 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Character matters. I find that the values someone holds impacts their business interactions for good or bad. Mike Kenney is an outstanding man. He is honest and hard working. What a gift he is to Louisville!"

Anthony George Jr

September 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mike Kenney has provided great service with all of our insurance needs and I am grateful for his attention."

Chip DeLorenzo

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you for your work, Mike!"

Augustine Anthony

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mike Kenney is an outstanding insurance agent and an upstanding individual as all other reviews attest; comments regarding Mike's actions in connection to the EMW center are completely inappropriate. Only comments about Mike's performance as an insurance agent should be posted here."

Alexander Koshakji

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service. Really appreciate Mike's character and persistence. Highly recommend."

Jeff Inferrera

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"This place is the real deal. Highly recommend!"

Janet M

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mike and his employees have been very helpful, friendly and knowledgeable in helping navigate the best insurance options for our family."

Michael Fulbright

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mike is an excellent member of the Start Farm team. He beat out quotes I received from Geico, State Auto, and Progressive. He is super responsive as well. If you need anything, he's easy to reach. 10/10 would recommend."

Ed Harpring

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have worked with Mike for over 20 years. He is the epitome of professionalism and service. More importantly Mike is a good person who cares about helping families. It’s a shame that he is being targeted by extremists who don’t know Mike personally or do business with him. Hopefully Google and State Farm will realize that this is a targeted campaign designed to “cancel” Mike Kenney simply because he stands for the Sanctity of Life."

Tom Kennedy

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mike and his team are caring, wonderful people!"

John Francis

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"The entire staff at Mike Kenney is dedicated, thoughtful, and trustworthy. When it comes to protecting your family there is no one better than Mike and the State Farm team!"

Regina Lang

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Upstanding man and a great insurance agent. Highly recommend."

Claire Gagliano

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Outstanding service!"

Andrew Ciancone

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing person!"

C. B.

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Terrific people! Courteous and professional."

Sandra Weber

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mike Kenney's State Farm Insurance Office is a full service insurance agency that offers coverage for home, auto, life and more. Mike has been serving the Louisville area for over 30 years and has gained a reputation of being hardworking and honest. His office is conveniently located and his staff is professional and knowledgeable offering outstanding service to clients."