Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Mike Kenney

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Mike Kenney

4.6 out of 5 (163 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Bill Norton Jr

Bill Norton Jr

August 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly, efficient, and a good rate. Mike and his employees helped me determine which coverages I did or didn’t need given my changing circumstance. Would definitely recommend."
Profile photo of Eva Roebuck

Eva Roebuck

August 9, 2022

1  out of  5
"Seen taking photos of women’s license plates outside health clinics. State Farm, are you okay with employing religious zealots who stalk women? And using his place of employment to violate their medical privacy? Disgusting human."
Profile photo of DonkeyEvo

DonkeyEvo

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great, professional and friendly service. No complaints here after many years!"
Profile photo of Terri Mathiews

Terri Mathiews

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mike is an amazing agent who cares about his clients always goes the extra mile for client satisfaction what a blessing he has been"
Profile photo of Hoyt west

Hoyt west

July 30, 2022

1  out of  5
"Bad person"
Profile photo of Anna Alvey

Anna Alvey

July 30, 2022

1  out of  5
"Worst insurance agent ever."
Profile photo of USPS Business

USPS Business

July 30, 2022

1  out of  5
"Awful person. What an embarrassment to Louisville and State Farm."
Profile photo of Dan

Dan

July 30, 2022

1  out of  5
"Care to explain why you were taking pics of license plates at women’s health clinics, Mike Kenney? How about we change the jingle from “Like a good neighbor, State Farm is here” to “Like a stalking freak, State Farm will spy on you”?"
Profile photo of jessica wheeler

jessica wheeler

July 30, 2022

1  out of  5
"This guy is a creep. So unprofessional."
Profile photo of Caroline Evans

Caroline Evans

July 30, 2022

1  out of  5
"Taking photos of women's license plates is not only unprofessional but a huge invasion of privacy. He should be fired. I will not be getting my insurance from State Farm in the future knowing this is the sort of vile person they hire."
Profile photo of Carlos De La Torre

Carlos De La Torre

July 29, 2022

1  out of  5
"It’s not very professional to take pictures of random license plates outside of an abortion center. One could only assume there’s malicious intent behind it. I would advise potential customers to pursue other, more ethical, insurance professionals."
Profile photo of Raven

Raven

July 28, 2022

1  out of  5
"Danger to the public, disgusting."
Profile photo of 1HHGJ

1HHGJ

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have been with Mike Kenny/State Farm for more than 20 years feeling that they are reliable and we are in good hands."
Profile photo of Lynne Albrecht

Lynne Albrecht

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Carrie Satterly

Carrie Satterly

May 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love this State Farm branch. Mike and his entire team are incredible people, and very helpful. We have every kind of insurance with them and love it!"
Profile photo of Kimberly Gnadinger

Kimberly Gnadinger

May 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"This office is the best. I have been with them for years and I will never leave!!!!!"
Profile photo of katie flannery

katie flannery

May 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Called yesterday to retrieve insurance cards for coverage validation. Super helpful and quick response to something I needed urgently. Thank you to Ms Bernadette for the friendliness and fast response."
Profile photo of Phil Vega-Velez

Phil Vega-Velez

May 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have had nothing but great experiences with Mike Kenney's State Farm branch. Excellent customer service. Would recommend anytime."
Profile photo of Alan Crush

Alan Crush

May 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mike Kenny’s office has always been very professional and answered any questions I had about my insurance. They took the time to help create a policy that was specific to my needs."
Profile photo of Lisa Harkins

Lisa Harkins

April 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always a pleasant experience! Anita Long is the Acct Rep that I’ve been working with for our home & auto insurance needs for many years, and she’s ALWAYS pleasant, professional, helpful and quick to reply."
Profile photo of Jason Jerome

Jason Jerome

March 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've had a policy with Mike Kenney's office for so long, I can't give you an exact date. Its somewhere around 20 years!!! Great service and absolutely great people to work with. 100% recommend checking them out, if you're looking to start, or change, your plans."
Profile photo of Jacob Barlow

Jacob Barlow

February 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful information about what I can do with my home insurance and very friendly to get to know their clients"
Profile photo of Frances Hellinger

Frances Hellinger

January 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful. Friendly."
Profile photo of ANALIA TOROS

ANALIA TOROS

October 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"The best !"