Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Mike Kenney

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Mike Kenney

3.8 out of 5 (215 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Sarah H

Sarah H

September 13, 2022

1  out of  5
"Stalks and takes pictures of women seeking medical attention. Takes pictures of their license plates and intimidates them."
Profile photo of Terri Denemy

Terri Denemy

September 10, 2022

1  out of  5
"Mike at State Farm is there to block women's access to health. That's not "like a good neighbor.". 😠👎"
Profile photo of Melissa Smith

Melissa Smith

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mike Kenney and his staff have been the best insurance agents that we have ever worked with. The corporate office tried to cancel the policy for our house shortly after moving in because of the type of roof that we had with no notification or chance to fix it. Mike Kenney’s office noticed in time and got us enough time to replace our roof and keep our insurance. I appreciate the quality work of this office and highly recommend them."
Profile photo of Brett Smith

Brett Smith

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mike Kenney (and here I include all in his office) is easily the best insurance agent I have had. He was always friendly and helpful. I never had expected to consider my insurance agent part of my network of friends, but that’s how it was with Mike Kenney’s office."
Profile photo of Sarah Garrison

Sarah Garrison

September 6, 2022

1  out of  5
"he fed me nothing but misinformation."
Profile photo of Alex Cote

Alex Cote

September 2, 2022

1  out of  5
"Very harassing, will never be with State Farm because of him."
Profile photo of Robin Mullins

Robin Mullins

August 28, 2022

1  out of  5
"Do some research before u give this man your business. He thinks he knows what is best for other people and their bodies and because of this he stalks and takes pictures of woman seeking medical services. He is dangerous!"
Profile photo of A.J. Miller

A.J. Miller

August 26, 2022

1  out of  5
"This man spends too much time harassing women to be a dependable agent. State Farm should be embarrassed to be associated with him."
Profile photo of Candice Graber

Candice Graber

August 25, 2022

1  out of  5
"State Farm allowing Mike to keep his contract while he's out harassing women for receiving medical care is disgusting."
Profile photo of Yasmeen Mohammadi

Yasmeen Mohammadi

August 23, 2022

1  out of  5
"I would not trust this man with your personal information. He has been seen at womens health clinics in Louisville acting out of control and hostile. I will not be working with State Farm in the future."
Profile photo of Hoyt west

Hoyt west

August 23, 2022

1  out of  5
"Bad person, creeps at health care facilities."
Profile photo of M Cat

M Cat

August 23, 2022

1  out of  5
"It’s very worrying that someone like this stalks people at healthcare centers. With the information he can access, who knows the damage he can do?"
Profile photo of Allison O'Mara

Allison O'Mara

August 23, 2022

1  out of  5
"Mike Kenney and his wife harass and take pictures of women attempting to receive medical care at the EMW Surgical Center, their patient escorts, as well as their vehicles. There are multiple videos on the internet of him engaging in this harassment and the egregious violation of patient’s privacy. I am from Louisville KY and have been a State Farm customer for more than 20 years but I will be looking elsewhere for coverage if this behavior is in fact consistent with company culture."
Profile photo of Andrea Watson

Andrea Watson

August 23, 2022

1  out of  5
"this piece of trash violates the privacy of women seeking health care"
Profile photo of Jen P

Jen P

August 23, 2022

2  out of  5
"Mike Kenny stands outside a Dr's office taking pictures of patient's license plates and harasses them. When I called and asked to speak to Mike, the woman who answered hung up on me instead."
Profile photo of Ashley Wilson

Ashley Wilson

August 23, 2022

1  out of  5
"I don't know how he has time to sell insurance when he's busy stalking women at the health center."
Profile photo of Lindsay Predmore

Lindsay Predmore

August 23, 2022

1  out of  5
"Stalks women at EMW. Takes pictures of license plates, very concerning since he's a state farm insurance agent and has access to a system that will provide these womens PII. This PII in Mike's hateful hands is dangerous."
Profile photo of Cait

Cait

August 23, 2022

1  out of  5
"Mike Kenney stalks, harasses, and takes photos of people's license plates while they try to access healthcare at the EMW Women's Center. It's highly unprofessional and unethical given his ability to look up information based on his position as an insurance agent."
Profile photo of John Finlon

John Finlon

August 23, 2022

1  out of  5
"Mike takes pictures of young women and their license plates. Google him before doing business."
Profile photo of Erin Lawson

Erin Lawson

August 22, 2022

1  out of  5
"All women please listen. This man wants to take away our rights as women. He uses scare tactics on ladies and takes inappropriate pictures. Do not do business with him. He thinks he knows what's best for us. He doesn't believe we are smart enough to make our own decisions. He is the type that would rather do business with your husband, not you."
Profile photo of Paige Chesher

Paige Chesher

August 22, 2022

1  out of  5
"Horrible person who does not respect women. Do not do business with this man."
Profile photo of Andrew Estrada

Andrew Estrada

August 22, 2022

1  out of  5
"He took pictures of women's license plates to fuel his personal agenda regarding women's rights. He is allowed to have an opinion but he should NOT be taking photographs in hopes of obtaining personal information. He will be reported accordingly."
Profile photo of Dan

Dan

August 21, 2022

1  out of  5
"Care to explain why you were taking pics of license plates at women’s health clinics, Mike Kenney? How about we change the jingle from “Like a good neighbor, State Farm is here” to “Like a stalking freak, State Farm will harass you”?"
Profile photo of Dan Lukasavitz

Dan Lukasavitz

August 21, 2022

1  out of  5
"Stick to the insurance business. Dont harrass women. For the love of all that is holy, dont procreate Mike."
Profile photo of Donna

Donna

August 21, 2022

1  out of  5
"Give people the privacy they deserve."