Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Mike Kenney

State Farm® Insurance Agent Mike Kenney

Rating: 4.4 stars out of 5 (346 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Adel A

November 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best of the best. Mike and his team ensure everything runs smooth!"

Chris Becker

November 2, 2022

1  out of  5
"👎"

Katie Reed

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service! Always nice, helpful, and professional. Thanks so much for all your work for my family for 25 years."

Suzanne Reed

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best insurance agent I have ever worked with. Incredibly honest and really looks out for your best interest"

Corey Koellner

September 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mike is a terrific individual and community leader! The consumate professional...you can't go wrong working with him for your insurance needs!"

Angelica Bauer

September 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am proud to know Mr. Mike Kenney. State Farm is so blessed to have him. A great agent and all around wonderful person. I would refer him to anyone."

Abrea Mitchell

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mike Kenney is a wonderful businessman and very professional! I highly recommend him as a State Farm Agent"

Karen Mulhern

September 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"My knowledge of Mike is that he is an honest, hard working, ethical man who has a heart for serving others. One can see from his experience that he is top in his field."

Erin Foushee

September 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Character matters. I find that the values someone holds impacts their business interactions for good or bad. Mike Kenney is an outstanding man. He is honest and hard working. What a gift he is to Louisville!"